

List of Attendees at the meeting of the Troika+ of Women Leaders on Gender and Climate Change, 22 April 2016, New York

Surname	Name	Position	Organisation/Country
Clark	Helen	Administrator	UNDP
Dieschbourg	Carole	Minister for the Environment	Luxembourg
Diop	Bineta	Special Envoy for Women, Peace and Security	African Union
Donoghue	David	Permanent Representative of the Republic of Ireland to the United Nations	Ireland
Figueres	Christiana	Executive Secretary, Climate Change Secretariat	UNFCCC
Hendricks	Barbara	Federal Minister for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Building and Nuclear Safety	Germany
Kyte	Rachel	Chief Executive Officer	Sustainable Energy for All
Malcorra	Susana	Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Argentina
McKenna	Catherine	Minister of Environment and Climate Change	Canada
Mohammed	Amina	Minister of the Environment	Nigeria
Muthiah	Radha	Executive Director	Global Alliance for Clean Cookstoves
Picolotti	Romina	President	Centre for Human Rights & Development, Argentina
Puri	Lakshmi	Deputy Executive Director	UN Women
Rentenaar	Michel	Climate Envoy	The Netherlands
Robinson	Mary	Mary Robinson Foundation - Climate Justice	Ireland
Romson	Åsa	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Climate and the Environment	Sweden
Verveer	Melanne	Executive Director of the Georgetown Institute for Women, Peace and Security at Georgetown University	USA
Williams	Dessima	Former Ambassador to United Nations	Grenada